Posted at: 20:28



**Doc No.: 66** 

## **ROUND 1 & 2 - DIRIYAH E-PRIX 27 - 29 JANUARY 2022**

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 11

To: All competitors and drivers Date: 29 January 2022

Time (decision): 20:25 h

The Stewards inform all Competitors that:

## **FAN BOOST - ROUND 2**

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

99 Antonio Giovinazzi

13 Antonio Felix da Costa

17 Nyck de Vries

5 Stoffel Vandoorne

25 Jean-Eric Vergne

Michael Schwägerl

Chairman of the Panel

Achim Loth **Steward (international)** 

Ahmad Jan **Steward (national)**