

From: The Stewards

Bulletin No. 4

To: All competitors and drivers

 Date:
 12 February 2022

 Time (decision):
 16:25 h

The Stewards inform all Competitors that:

FAN BOOST - ROUND 3

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

- 99 Antonio Giovinazzi
- 13 Antonio Felix Da Costa
- 5 Stoffel Vandoorne
- 17 Nyck de Vries
- 11 Lucas di Grassi

Achim Loth Chairman of the Panel Steve Pence
Steward (international)

Omar Chávez Steward (national)