GENERAL AFFAIRS COUNCIL

Participants

Belgium: Ms Sophie WILMES

Bulgaria: Mr Petko DOYKOV

Czechia: Mr Tomáš PETŘÍČEK

Denmark: Mr Jeppe KOFOD

<u>Germany:</u> Mr Michael ROTH

<u>Estonia:</u> Mr Märt VOLMER

<u>Ireland</u> Mr Thomas BYRNE Mr Simon COVENEY

<u>Greece:</u> Mr Ioannis VRAILAS

<u>Spain:</u> Mr Juan GONZÁLEZ-BARBA PERA

France: Mr Clément BEAUNE

<u>Croatia:</u> Ms Andreja METELKO-ZGOMBIĆ

<u>Italy:</u> Mr Vincenzo CELESTE

<u>Cyprus:</u> Mr Nicholas EMILIOU

<u>Latvia:</u> Mr Edgars MRINKĒVIČS

<u>Lithuania:</u> Mr Albinas ZANANAVIČIUS

Luxembourg: Mr Jean ASSELBORN

Hungary: Ms Judit VARGA

<u>Malta:</u> Mr Stefan ZRINZO AZZOPARDI

<u>Netherlands:</u> Mr Stef BLOK

Luxembourg, 13 Octobre 2020

Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Foreign Affairs, European Affairs and External Trade

Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister of State for Europe, Federal Foreign Office

Deputy Minister for EU Affairs

Minister of State for European Affairs Minister for Foreign Affairs and Minister for Defence

Permanent Representative

State Secretary for the European Union

Minister of State with responsibility for European Affairs, attached to the Minister for Europe and for Foreign Affairs

State Secretary for European Affairs

Director for European Affairs

Permanent Representative

Minister for Foreign Affairs

Deputy Minister for Foreign Affairs

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs, Minister for Immigration and Asylum

Minister for Justice

Parliamentary Secretary for European Funds within the Ministry for Foreign and European Affairs

Minister for Foreign Affairs

<u>Austria:</u> Ms Karoline EDTSTADLER

<u>Poland:</u> Mr Konrad SZYMAŃSKI

<u>Portugal:</u> Ms Ana Paula ZACARIAS

<u>Romania:</u> Ms Iulia-Raluca MATEI

<u>Slovenia:</u> Mr Gašper DOVŽAN

<u>Slovakia:</u> Mr Martin KLUS

<u>Finland:</u> Ms Tytti TUPPURAINEN

<u>Sweden:</u> Mr Hans DAHLGREN Federal Minister within the Federal Chancellery for the EU and Constitution
Minister for European Union Affairs
State Secretary for European Affairs
State Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
State Secretary at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
State Secretary at the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs
Minister for European Affairs and Ownership Steering

Minister for EU Affairs

Commission:

Mr Maroš ŠEFČOVIČ Ms Věra JOUROVÁ Ms Dubravka ŠUICA Mr Didier REYNDERS M. Michel BARNIER

Vice-President Vice-President Vice-President Membre Chief Negotiator