Election of a Member of Parliament for the EAST SURREY Constituency

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:

1. The following persons have been and stand validly nominated:

SURNAME	OTHER NAMES	HOME ADDRESS	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF THE PROPOSER (P), SECONDER (S) AND THE PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPER
Booton	Joseph	65 Wordsworth Mead, Redhill, RH1 1AH	Green Party	David Borlace (P), Winston Matthews (S), Sarah Williamson, Nicholas Gannon, Alan Piercey, Nina Sofronieva, Karla Rivershaw, Robert Hugh Martin, Anna Laura A. Murphy, Peter J Murphy
Coutinho	Claire Coryl Julia	(address in Vauxhall)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Colin W David (P), Brendan J Whittle (S), Robert A Jones, Nicola D Blatch, Stephen A Williams, Christopher W Ireland, Geoffrey F Sanderson, Patrick D Cannon, Raymond P Bailey, Elizabeth Parker Antoun Edouard Elias (P), David C Potter (S), David R Walsh,
				Natarajan G Kumar, John Mills, Barry C C Compton, Gillian R Prew, Keith A Prew, Thomas Bd Balchin, Jennifer M Lingfield Peter T Keymer (P), Hilton D Lord (S), Robin Kenneth Bloore, Alan F Feesey, Janice E Williams, Neville H Blatch, Andrew Baird, Kay Hammond, Rebecca L Rush, Mark T Bishop
Ehmann	Alex	11 Latham Road, Twickenham, TW1 1BN	Liberal Democrats - To stop Brexit	Christopher M Botten (P), David J Lee (S), Simon C Morrow, Celia Ann Caulcott, Richard T Mascall, Angus L Bransby, Jeffrey Mark Gray, Kerry L Mansfield, Gerald W Prickett, Kristine D Cooper
Hogbin	Martin Alan	3 Detillens Lane, Oxted, RH8 0DH	The Official Monster Raving Loony Party	Osmund G Stuart Lee (P), Alison Saunders (S), John Mark Saunders, David Page, Anne Page, Janet A Hogbin, Joanna C Abbott, Amanda J Jones, Marion B East, John A Stead
Rehal	Frances	(address in Faversham and Mid Kent)	Labour Party	Robin B Clements (P), Jennifer A Clements (S), Stephanie L Harvey, Mark R Clements, Peter Dixon, Linda H Dixon, Daniel L Birkett, Yvonne J Foss, Ian Giddings, Robert M Giddings
Windsor	Helena Mary	(address in East Surrey)	Independent	Judy Moore (P), Martin A Haley (S), Roger N Bird, Helen Catherine Dean, Catherine J Dean, Graham D Bailey, Janet L Bailey, Roger J Watts, Edgar Stuart Broughton, Christine M Broughton

2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday 12th December 2019 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00

3. The number to be elected is ONE.

Dated: Thursday, 14th November 2019

Tandridge District Council Council Offices Station Road East Oxted Surrey RH8 0BT Elaine Jackson Acting Returning Officer

Printed and Published by The Acting Returning Officer Tandridge District Council Council Offices Station Road East Oxted Surrey RH8 0BT