#### South Australia - 54th Parliament

# SHADOW MINISTRY

(Listed in Order of Precedence)

#### Peter Bryden MALINAUSKAS, BCom, MP

Leader of the Opposition

Shadow Minister for Defence and Space Industries

Shadow Minister for Jobs

## Dr. Susan Elizabeth CLOSE, BA (Hons), PhD, MP

Deputy Leader of the Opposition

Shadow Minister for Environment and Water

Shadow Minister for Climate Change

Shadow Minister for Industry and Higher Education

# Hon. Kyam Joseph MAHER, LLB, BEc, GDLP, MLC

Shadow Attorney-General

Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations and Public Sector

Shadow Minister for Aboriginal Affairs

Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council

#### Hon. Anastasious (Tom) KOUTSANTONIS, MP

Shadow Minister for Infrastructure and Transport

Shadow Minister for Mining and Energy

Shadow Minister for Government Accountability

Leader of Opposition Business in the House of Assembly

#### Hon. Stephen Campbell MULLIGHAN, BA, MP

Shadow Treasurer

#### Hon. Zoe Lee BETTISON, BA, MBA, MP

Shadow Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment

Shadow Minister for Multicultural Affairs

#### Christopher James PICTON, LLB/LP, BA, MP

Shadow Minister for Health and Wellbeing

## Katrine Anne HILDYARD, BA, MP

Shadow Minister for Child Protection

Shadow Minister for Women and the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence

Shadow Minister for Recreation, Sport and Racing

Shadow Minister for Arts

# Lee Kenny ODENWALDER, BA (Hons), MP

Shadow Minister for Police and Road Safety

Shadow Minister for Emergency Services

**Shadow Minister for Correctional Services** 

## Natalie Fleur COOK, BNsg, MP

Shadow Minister for Human Services

## Hon. Clare Michelle SCRIVEN, MLC

Shadow Minister for Primary Industries and Regional Development

Shadow Minister for Forestry

Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council

#### Blair Ingram BOYER, BA, LLB, MP

Shadow Minister for Education

Shadow Minister for Training and Skills

Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs

# Andrea MICHAELS, LLB, BCom, GDLP, MP

Shadow Minister for Small and Family Business

Shadow Minister for Consumer and Business Affairs

Shadow Minister for Planning and Urban Development

Shadow Minister for Housing

# Hon. Emily Sarah BOURKE, MLC

Shadow Minister for Local Government

Shadow Minister for the City of Adelaide