

Produced by: Center for Shared Solutions and Technology Partnerships, Michigan Department of Technology, Management, and Budget, 12/20/11

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 17

Monroe County (part) Ash Township Berlin Township Exeter Township Frenchtown Township London Township Monroe city Monroe Township (part) Wayne County (part) Flat Rock city Rockwood city Sumpter Township



Published pursuant to Public Act 128 of 2011 Produced by the Michigan Bureau of Elections Michigan Department of State January 2012