

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 63

Calhoun County (part)

Athens Township

Burlington Township

Clarendon Township

Eckford Township

Emmet Township

Fredonia Township

Homer Township

Leroy Township

Marengo Township

Marshall city

Marshall Township

Newton Township

Tekonsha Township

Kalamazoo County (part)

Brady Township

Charleston Township

Climax Township

Comstock Township

Galesburg city

Kalamazoo Township (part)

Pavilion Township

Richland Township

Ross Township

Wakeshma Township