

Michigan State House of Representatives

District 91

Muskegon County (part)

Blue Lake Township

Casnovia Township

Cedar Creek Township

Dalton Township

Egelston Township

Fruitport Township

Holton Township

Montague city

Montague Township

Moorland Township

Norton Shores city

Ravenna Township

Roosevelt Park city

Sullivan Township

Whitehall city

White River Township