DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note No. 35/4/2019-EO(SM-I)

Date: 25.06.2019

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the empanelment of the following Indian Police Service (IPS) officers of 1986 Batch for appointment to Director General / Director General equivalent level posts at the Centre:

S. No.	Name (Shri/ Ms.)	Cadre
1.	Shri Jyotirmoy Chakravarty	AM
2.	Shri V.S.K. Kaumudi	AP
3.	Shri Sheel Vardhan Singh	BH
4.	Shri Keshav Kumar	GJ
5.	Shri Abhay	OR
6.	Shri Mithilesh Kumar Jha	TN
7.	Shri M.A. Ganapathy	UK
8.	Shri M. Jawed Akhtar	UP
9.	Shri Nasir Kamal	UP
10.	Shri Kuldiep Singh	WB
11.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Gupta	WB
12.	Shri Shashi Bhushan Singh Tomar	WB

2. The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has also approved the empanelment of the following **IPS** officers of **1986** Batch for appointment **to Director General equivalent level** posts at the Centre:

S. No.	Name (Shri/ Ms.)	Cadre
1.		 AM
2.	Shri Rakesh Kumar Mishra	BH
3.	Shri Ashok Kumar Verma	BH
4.	Shri Kamal Nayan Choubey	JH
5.	Shri A. Hemachandran	KL
6.	Shri Shambhu Nath Singh	MN
7.	Shri Alok Kumar Pateria	MP
8.	Shri Anil Kumar	MP
9.	Shri Rajendra Prasad Sharma	OR
10.	Shri N.Ř.K. Reddy	RJ
11.	Shri Bhupendra Singh	RJ
12.	Shri Aloka Prabhakar	TG
13.	Shri Ashutosh Shukla	TN
14.	Shri Akhil Kumar Shukla	TR

DISCLAIMER