**Posted at: 15:25** 



**Doc No.: 27** 

## **ROUND 8 - BERLIN E-PRIX II - 15 MAY 2022**

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 3

To: All competitors and drivers Date: 15 May 2022

Time (decision): 15:24 h

The Stewards inform all Competitors that:

## **FAN BOOST - ROUND 8**

Fan Boost has been awarded to the following cars:

25 Jean-Eric Vergne

5 Stoffel Vandoorne

13 Antonio Felix Da Costa

17 Nyck de Vries

36 André Lotterer

Achim Loth

Chairman of the Panel

Andrew Mallalieu **Steward (international)** 

Michael Schwägerl **Steward (national)**