MLCs ELECTED FROM ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY

Sri K. R. AMOS Party: INC	Sri S. INDRASAIN REDDY Party: INC
Sri IBRAHIM BIN BDULLAH MASQUATI Party: TDP	Sri KOMPALLY YADAVA REDDY Party: INC
Sri VULLOLLA GANGADHAR GOUD Party: T.D.P	Sri BATHYALA CHANGAL RAYUDU Party: INC
Sri CHERUPALLY SEETHA RAMULU Party: CPI (M)	Sri JALLI WILSON Party: CPI
Sri GUNDUMALA THIPPE SWAMY Party: INC	Sri NAGAPURI RAJALINGAM Party: INC
Sri RUDRARAJU PADMA RAJU Party: INC	Sri PALADUGU VENKATA RAO Party: INC
Sri DHARMAPURI SRINIVAS Party: INC	Smt. PULLA PADMAVATHI Party: INC
Sri M. RANGA REDDY	Sri PONGULETI SUDHAKAR REDDY

Party: INC

Party: INC

