Apex Management

Minister of Railways
Minister of State of Railways(S)
Minister of State of Railways(G)

Piyush Goyal Manoj Sinha Rajen Gohain

Members, Railway Board

Chairman Ashwani Lohani Financial Commissioner B.N. Mohapatra Member Staff D.K. Gayen Member Rolling Stock Ravindra Gupta Mohd. Jamshed Member Traffic Member Traction Ghanshyam Singh Member Engineering M.K. Gupta Ranjanesh Sahai Secretary

Directors-General

Railway Health Services
Railway Protection Force
Personnel
Railway Stores
Signal & Telecom
Pr. Anil Kumar
Dharmendra Kumar
Anand Mathur
A.K. Goel
Akhil Agrawal

General Managers, Zonal Railways

Central D.K. Sharma Eastern Harindra Rao East Central Rajiv Agarwal*(L/A) East Coast Umesh Singh **Metro Ajay Vijayvergiya Northern Vishwesh Chaube North Central M.C. Chauhan North Eastern Rajiv Agarwal Northeast Frontier Chahatey Ram North Western T.P. Singh Southern R.K. Kulshreshta South Central V.K. Yadav South Eastern S.N. Agarwal South East Central S.S. Soin South Western A.K. Gupta Anil Kumar Gupta Western West Central Girish Pillai

General Managers, Production Units

Chittaranjan Locomotive Works
Diesel Locomotive Works
Integral Coach Factory
Rail Wheel Factory
Rail Coach Factory, Kapurthala
Modern Coach Factory, Rae Bareli
V.P. Pathak
Rashmi Goel
Sudhanshu Mani
O.P. Agarwal
Ratan Lal
M.C. Chauhan*(L/A)

General Managers, Construction Units

Northeast Frontier Railway (Construction) N.K. Prasad Central Organization for Railway Electrification S.P. Trivedi

Director-General

National Academy of Indian Railways Rajeev Gupta

Director-General and Ex-Officio General Manager

Research, Designs and Standards Organization Margoob Hussain

Chief Administrative Officers (Railways)

Central Organization for Modernization of Workshops
Diesel Loco Modernization Works
Rail Wheel Plant, Bela
R.C. Meena