

Office of the Sangguniang Bayan

EXCERPT FROM THE MINUTES OF THE REGULAR SESSION OF THE SANGGUNIANG BAYAN OF BALER, AURORA WHICH WAS HELD ON SEPTEMBER 26, 2012 AT THE SB SESSION HALL, LEGISLATIVE BUILDING.

Present:

Hon. Nelianto C. Bihasa Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer

Hon. Danilo M. Ong SB Member

Hon. Karen G. Angara-Ularan SB Member- PCL President

Hon. Noel P. Go

Hon. Arthur L. Sanchez

Hon. Reynaldo E. Mapindan

Hon. Gina T. Ritual

Hon. Nenita DS. Gonzales

Hon. Sonia G. Amatorio

SB Member

SB Member

SB Member

SB Member

Hon. Aya Rose L. Avellaneda SB Member-SK Fed. Chairman

Absent:

Hon. Gina Z. Agapito SB Member-ABC President

ORDINANCE NO. 015-2012

AN ORDINANCE RECLASSIFYING A PARCEL OF LAND (LOT 2560 UNDER TCT NO. T-23696) IN SITIO PINAGPATIAN, BRGY. RESERVA, BALER, AURORA FROM AGRICULTURAL TO AGRO-TOURISM ZONE.

- **Section 1. AUTHORITY TO RECLASSIFY.** Section 20 of Republic Act 7160 otherwise known as the Local Government Code of 1991 empowers the Sangguniang Bayan to an ordinance reclassifying an agricultural land to non-agricultural and to provide for the manner of their utilization.
- **Section 2.** <u>RECLASSIFICATION</u>. A parcel of land (Lot 2560 under TCT No. T-23696) located at Sitio Pinagpatian, Brgy. Reserva, Baler, Aurora is hereby reclassified from Agricultural to Agrotourism Zone.
- **Section 3.** MANNER OF UTILIZATION. The subject land shall be strictly utilized in accordance with the Municipal Zoning Ordinance of Baler, Aurora and other applicable laws, rules and regulations.
- **Section 4. CONVERSION.** This ordinance shall not be construed as a conversion order which shall be issued by the Department of Agrarian Reform.
- **Section 5. EFFECTIVITY.** This ordinance shall take effect upon approval.

ENACTED: 26 September, 2012

AUTHOR: HON. REYNALDO E. MAPINDAN

Chairman-SB Committee on Land Utilization and Housing

I hereby certify to the correctness of the foregoing ordinance.

GLORIOSO A. VILLAFRANCA

Secretary to the Sangguniang Bayan

Attested:

NELIANTO C. BIHASA

Vice Mayor-Presiding Officer

Approved:

ARTURO J. ANGARA, DMD.

Municipal Mayor

Date: