Bhasha Puraskar Awardees:

Bhasha Puraskar Awards were presented to the following personalities who have dedicated their career in the interest of language.

Year 2013-2014

Sr. No.	Name of the Awards	Language	Name of the Awardees
1	Gyanpeeth Padmabhushan Late Ravindra Kelekar Bhasha Puraskar	Konkani	Shri. Suresh Borkar
2	Late B. D. Satoskar Bhasha Puraskar	Marathi	Shri Gajanan Raikar
3	Late Durgaram Upadhe Bhasha Puraskar	Sanskrit	Shri Anant Ram Bhat

Year 2014-2015

Sr. No.	Name of the Awards	Language	Name of the Awardees
1	Gyanpeeth Padmabhushan Late Ravindra Kelekar Bhasha Puraskar	Konkani	Shri.Narayan Ramnath Mauzo
2	Late B. D. Satoskar Bhasha Puraskar	Marathi	Shri. Audhoot Yashwant Kurdtarkar
3	Late Durgaram Upadhe Bhasha Puraskar	Sanskrit	Shri. Sadashiv Nagesh Tengse

Year 2015-2016

Sr. No.	Name of the Awards	Language	Name of the Awardees
1	Gyanpeeth Padmabhushan Late Ravindra Kelekar Bhasha Puraskar	Konkani	Fr. Jaime Couto
2	Late B. D. Satoskar Bhasha Puraskar	Marathi	Shri. Ramakant Payaji
3	Late Durgaram Upadhe Bhasha Puraskar	Sanskrit	Shri. Vinayak P. Modak