KLS Gogte Institute of Technology, Belagavi

Structure of Governing Body for the period 2021- 23 (Two years)

Category		Name of the member
Members of the Management	Chairman	1. Mr. Rajendra Belgaumkar
	Member	2. Mr. Vivek G. Kulkarni
	Member	3. Mr. Vinayak S. Lokur
	Member	4. Mr. Ram Bhandare
	Member	5. Mr. Pramod Kathavi
	Member	6. Mr. R.S. Mutalik
Teachers of the College (Nominated by the Principal based on seniority)	Member	Prof. M.M. Nadakatti Professor Dept. of Mechanical Engg.
	Member	Dr.Mallikarjun Anandhalli Associate Professor Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engg
	Member	Mrs. Vani Datar Assistant Professor Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engg.
Educationalist or Industrialist (Nominated by Management)	Member	Mrs. Ujwala Mandgi, Bengaluru
Commission (UGC) Nominee	Member	To be nominated
State Government Nominee	Member	Prof. K.B.Prakash, Principal, Govt.Engg. College, Haveri
University Nominee	Member	Prof. K.Gopinath, Principal, SDM College of Engineering and Technology, Dharwad
Principal of the College	Ex-Officio Member Secretary	Prof. J.K.Kittur, Principal
Invited members	Member(s)	 Dean, Administration Dean Academics Dean, IRDC Dean, Infrastructure and Planning Dean, Student Affairs Controller of Examination Training and Placement Officer