Intergroup on Anti-Corruption

Function	MEP	Political group	Member State
Co-Chair	FREUND Daniel	Greens/EFA	DE
Co-Chair	HÜBNER Danuta Maria	EPP	PL
Member of the B	CASTALDO Fabio Massimo	NI	IT
Member of the B	CSEH Katalin	Renew	HU
Member of the B	KOULOGLOU Stelios	The Left	GR
Member of the B	LÓPEZ AGUILAR Juan Fernando	S&D	ES
Member of the B	PEKSA Mikuláš	Greens/EFA	CZ
Member of the B	SARVAMAA Petri	EPP	FI
Member of the B	STRUGARIU Ramona	Renew	RO
Member of the B	WOLTERS Lara	S&D	NL
Member	ALFONSI François	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	AL-SAHLANI Abir	Renew	SE
Member	ANDRESEN Rasmus	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	AUKEN Margrete	Greens/EFA	DK
Member	BENIFEI Brando	S&D	IT
Member	BITEAU Benoît	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	BLOSS Michael	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	BOESELAGER Damian	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	BOGDAN Ioan-Rareş	EPP	RO
Member	BOTOŞ Vlad-Marius	Renew	RO
Member	BRICMONT Saskia	Greens/EFA	BE
Member	BUŞOI Cristian-Silviu	EPP	RO
Member	BÜTIKOFER Reinhard	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	CAÑAS Jordi	Renew	ES
Member	CARÊME Damien	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	CASA David	EPP	MT
Member	CAVAZZINI Anna	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	CHAHIM Mohammed	S&D	NL
Member	CIMOSZEWICZ Włodzimierz	S&D	PL

		005	50
Member	CIUHODARU Tudor	S&D	RO
Member	COLIN-OESTERLÉ Nathalie	EPP	FR
Member	CORMAND David	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	CUFFE Ciarán	Greens/EFA	IE
Member	DELBOS-CORFIELD Gwendoline	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	DELLI Karima	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	DEPARNAY-GRUNENBERG Anna	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	DONÁTH Anna Júlia	Renew	HU
Member	DURAND Pascal	Renew	FR
Member	EICKHOUT Bas	Greens/EFA	NL
Member	EROGLU Engin	Renew	DE
Member	ESTARÀS FERRAGUT Rosa	EPP	ES
Member	EVI Eleonora	Greens/EFA	IT
Member	FAJON Tanja	S&D	SI
Member	FARRENG Laurence	Renew	FR
Member	FRANZ Romeo	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	GEESE Alexandra	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	GEIER Jens	S&D	DE
Member	GONZÁLEZ PONS Esteban	EPP	ES
Member	GREGOROVÁ Markéta	Greens/EFA	CZ
Member	GROŠELJ Klemen	Renew	SI
Member	GUETTA Bernard	Renew	FR
Member	GUILLAUME Sylvie	S&D	FR
Member	HAHN Henrike	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	HAUTALA Heidi	Greens/EFA	FI
Member	HERZBERGER-FOFANA Pierrette	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	HOLMGREN Pär	Greens/EFA	SE
Member	JADOT Yannick	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	JAHR Peter	EPP	DE
Member	KANEV Radan	EPP	BG
Member	KOLAJA Marcel	Greens/EFA	CZ
Member	KÖRNER Moritz	Renew	DE
Member	KUHNKE Alice	Greens/EFA	SE

Member	KYRTSOS Georgios	EPP	GR
Member	LAGODINSKY Sergey	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	LALUCQ Aurore	S&D	FR
Member	LAMBERTS Philippe	Greens/EFA	BE
Member	LANGENSIEPEN Katrin	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	LÓPEZ-ISTÚRIZ WHITE Antonio	EPP	ES
Member	MARINESCU Marian-Jean	EPP	RO
Member	MARQUARDT Erik	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	MELCHIOR Karen	Renew	DK
Member	METZ Tilly	Greens/EFA	LU
Member	MIHAYLOVA Iskra	Renew	BG
Member	NART Javier	Renew	ES
Member	NEUMANN Hannah	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	NIENASS Niklas	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	NIINISTÖ Ville	Greens/EFA	FI
Member	O'SULLIVAN Grace	Greens/EFA	IE
Member	PAGAZAURTUNDÚA Maite	Renew	ES
Member	PAPADIMOULIS Dimitrios	The Left	GR
Member	PAULUS Jutta	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	PEKKARINEN Mauri	Renew	FI
Member	PEREIRA Lídia	EPP	PT
Member	PETER-HANSEN Kira Marie	Greens/EFA	DK
Member	PIETIKÄINEN Sirpa	EPP	FI
Member	PIGNEDOLI Sabrina	NI	IT
Member	PÎSLARU Dragoş	Renew	RO
Member	POLLÁK Peter	EPP	SK
Member	RADEV Emil	EPP	BG
Member	REINTKE Terry	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	RIVASI Michèle	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	ROBERTI Franco	S&D	IT
Member	RÓNAI Sándor	S&D	HU
Member	ROOSE Caroline	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	ROPĖ Bronis	Greens/EFA	LT

Member	RUIZ DEVESA Domènec	S&D	ES
Member	SATOURI Mounir	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	SCHOLZ Helmut	The Left	DE
Member	ŠIMEČKA Michal	Renew	SK
Member	SOLÍS PÉREZ Susana	Renew	ES
Member	ŠTEFANEC Ivan	EPP	SK
Member	ŞTEFĂNUȚĂ Nicolae	Renew	RO
Member	STRIK Tineke	Greens/EFA	NL
Member	TANG Paul	S&D	NL
Member	TAX Vera	S&D	NL
Member	TERHEŞ Cristian	ECR	RO
Member	TOUSSAINT Marie	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	TRILLET-LENOIR Véronique	Renew	FR
Member	TUDORACHE Dragoş	Renew	RO
Member	UJHELYI István	S&D	HU
Member	URTASUN Ernest	Greens/EFA	ES
Member	VAIDERE Inese	EPP	LV
Member	VANA Monika	Greens/EFA	AT
Member	VAN SPARRENTAK Kim	Greens/EFA	NL
Member	VITANOV Petar	S&D	BG
Member	VON CRAMON-TAUBADEL Viola	Greens/EFA	DE
Member	WIENER Sarah	Greens/EFA	AT
Member	WÖLKEN Tiemo	S&D	DE
Member	YENBOU Salima	Greens/EFA	FR
Member	YONCHEVA Elena	S&D	BG
Member	ZACHAROPOULOU Chrysoula	Renew	FR
Member	ZARZALEJOS Javier	EPP	ES
Member	ŽDANOKA Tatjana	Greens/EFA	LV