# CENTRAL COUNCIL OF INDIAN MEDICINE

The Central Council of Indian Medicine is the statutory body constituted under the Indian Medicine Central Council Act, 1970.

Since its establishment in 1971, the Central Council has been framing and implementing various regulations including the Curricula and Syllabii in Indian Systems of Medicine - Ayurveda, Siddha and Unani Tibb at Under-graduate and Post-graduate level. The present members for siddha medicine are,

# Siddha Members

### State Elected Members (Under Sec 3(1) (a) of IMCC Act 1970)

Dr. V.B.Vijayakumar Sree Varsha, Nannattukavu, PothencodePO, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala Mobile:
09447657845
09539339345
Email
drvbvijayakumar@gmail.com



#### Nominated Member (Under Sec 3(1) (c) of IMCC Act 1970)

Dr. V. Arunachalam (President, CCIM) Dean, Santhigiri Siddha Medical College P.O. Koliyacode THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - 695589 (Kerala) Mobile: 09446370313

E-mail dr.ambaiaruna@gmail.com santhigirisiddha@gmail.com



### Reference:

www.ccimindia.org