1978	Ahmed SEKOU TOURE (2nd award), President of Guinea
1979	Olusegun OBASANDJO, General, President of Nigeria
1979	Seyni KOUNTCHE, General, President of Niger
1979	El Haj Dawda Kairaba JAWARA, President of Gambia
1979	El Haj Omar BONGO, President of Gabon

NEPAL

Order of Ojaswi Rajanya

The following list contains the names of recipients of the Order in the period between 1951 and 1974.

YEAR OF AWARD	NAME OF THE RECIPIENT AND HIS FUNCTION AT THE TIME OF AWARD
1951	HIMALAYA Bir Bikram Shah, Prince of Nepal
1951	BASUNDARA Bir Bakram Shah, Prince of Nepal
1954	KANTI Rajya Laxmi Devi Shah, Queen Grand Mother of Nepal
1954	ISHWORI Rajya Laxmi Devi Shah, Queen Grand Mother of Nepal
1960	HIROHITO, Emperor of Japan
1960	NAGAKO, Empress-Consort of Japan
1960	PHILIP, Prince Consort of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, Duke of Edinburgh
1960	AKIHITO, Crown Prince of Japan
1960	MICHIKO, Crown Princess Consort of Japan
1961	Mohammad AYUB Khan, Field Marshal, President of Pakistan
1964	RATNA Rajya Laxmi Devi Shah, Queen Mother of Nepal
1964	Dr. Heinrich LUEBKE, President of the Federal Republic of Germany
1967	BERNHARD, Prince Consort of the Netherlands, Prince of Lippe Biesterfeld
1967	BEATRIX, Crown Princess of the Netherlands
1970	HITACHI, Prince of Japan
1970	HANAKO, Princess of Japan
1970	Agha Mohammad YAHYA Khan, President of Pakistan
1972	AISHWARYA Rajya Laxmi Devi Shah, Queen Consort of Nepal
1974	Josip BROZ Tito, Marshal, President of Yugoslavia
1974	Anwar El SADAT, Field Marshal, President of Egypt

MALI

Grand Cross of the National Order

The following list contains names of recipients of the Order in the highest class. Presidents of Mali, being Grand Masters of the Order, are recipients *ex oficio* (during the tenure of their magistracy they wear the Collar; afterwards they remain Grand Crosses).

YEAR OF AWARD	NAME OF THE RECIPIENT AND HIS FUNCTION AT THE TIME OF AWARD
1971	Leopold SEDAR SENGHOR, President of Senegal
1972	Georges POMPIDOU, President of France
1973	Yakubu GOWON, General, President of Nigeria
1973	Moamer el GHADHAFI, Leader of Libya
1973	Norodom SIHANOUK, Prince of Cambodia, Head of State of Cambodia
1973	MONIQUE, Princess Consort of Cambodia, wife of Cambodian Head of State
19??	Sir Dawda Kairaba JAWARA, President of Gambia
1976	KIM Il Sung, Marshal, President of North Korea
1977	Valery GISCARD D'ESTAING, President of France
1978	Ahmed SEKOU TOURE, President of Guinea
1979	Josip BROZ Tito, President of Yugoslavia

EGYPT

Grand Collar of the Order of the Nile

The following list contains the names of all recipients of this single class order in the period between 1954 and 1978.

YEAR OF AWARD	NAME OF THE RECIPIENT AND HIS FUNCTION AT THE TIME OF AWARD
1954	SAUD bin Abdulaziz bin Abdulrahman al-Faisal al-Saud, King of Saudi Arabia
1954	Juan Domingo PERON, General, President of Argentina
1954	Carlos IBAÑEZ DEL CAMPO, President of Chile
1955	HUSSEIN ibn Talal, King of Jordan
1955	Dr. Eng. Ahmed SOEKARNO, President of Indonesia
1955	Shukri al-QUWATLY, President of Syria
1955	Josip BROZ Tito, Marshal, President of Yugoslavia
1956	Gamal Abdel NASSER, General, President of Egypt
1956	Gamaluddin Mustafa SALIM, Wing Commander, Member of the Revolutionary Committee of Egypt
1956	Abdullatif Mahmood al-BAGHDADI, Wing Commander, Member of the Revolutionary Committee of Egypt
1956	Zaqariah Abdulmajid MUHIEDDIN, Colonel, Member of the Revolutionary Committee of Egypt

1956	Mohammad Anwar el SADAT, Member of the Revolutionary Committee of Egypt
1956	Hussein Mahmood al SHAFFEI, Colonel, Member of the Revolutionary Committee of Egypt
1956	Mohammad Abdul Haqqim el AMAR, General, Member of the Revolutionary Committee of Egypt
1956	Kamaladdin HUSSAIN, Member of the Revolutionary Committee of Egypt
1956	Hassan IBRAHIM, Wing Commander, Member of the Revolutionary Committee of Egypt
1957	MOHAMMAD AL-AMIN al Awal, Bey of Tunisia
1958	Al Nasr il-Din Allah AHMED, Imam, King of Yemen
1958	Al Amir Sejf-ul-Islam Mohammad al BADR, Crown Prince of Yemen
1958	Dr. Arturo FRONDIZI, President of Argentina
1958	Alfredo STROESSNER, General, President of Paraguay
1958	Adolfo LOPEZ MATEOS, President of Mexico
1959	Ahmed LUTFI al-Sayid, Professor, President of the Egyptian Linguistic Committee
1959	Al Farik Aziz ALI al-MASRI, President of the Egyptian Committee for the Armed Forces
1959	HAILE SELASSIE I, Emperor of Ethiopia
1960	MOHAMMAD V, King of Morocco
1960	Mohammad AYUB Khan, Field Marshal, President of Pakistan
1960	INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE OF ARABIC WORKERS SYNDICATES
1960	Dr. Oswaldo DORTICOS TORRADO, President of Cuba
1960	Alberto LLERAS CAMARGO, President of Colombia
1960	Jorge ALESANDRI RODRIGUEZ, President of Chile
1960	Ernesto de LAGUARDIA, President of Panama
1960	Dr. Hernan SILES SUAZO, President of Bolivia
1960	Bensito (?) NARDONI, President of the Committee of the Popular Government of Uruguay
1960	Ibrahim ABBOUD, Field Marshal, President of the Supreme Committee of the Armed Forces of Sudan
1960	MOHAMMAD ZAHEER Shah, King of Afghanistan
1960	Jouscelino KUBITSCHEK DE OLIVEIRA, President of Brazil
1961	Ahmed SEKOU TOURE, President of Guinea
1961	MAKARIOS III, Archbishop, President of Cyprus
1961	Modibo KEITA, President of Mali
1960	PAUL I, King of the Hellenes
1962	Yuri GAGARIN, First Cosmonaut, USSR
1962	(Posthumous Award) Salah SALIM, Editor of the Newspaper "Al Gumhuriya", and President of the Press, Print and Advertising Committee of Egypt
1962	Ahmadou AHIDJO, President of Cameroun