## **AUSTRALIAN COMMUNICATIONS AND MEDIA AUTHORITY**

Regulatory and statutory decision-making body, provides overall strategic direction

Chair and Agency Head

Nerida O'Loughlin

Office of the Chair
Authority Secretariat

Deputy Chair & Chief Executive Officer\*

Creina Chapman

Full-time Member James Cameron **Associate Member**Anita Jacoby

**Associate Member**Anna Brakey

Associate Member Catriona Lowe

**Legal Services** 

Brendan Byrne

## **AGENCY DIVISIONS**

Subject matter expertise, operational decision-making, governance reporting, stakeholder management

**Communications Infrastructure** 

Linda Caruso

Licensing and Infrastructure Safeguards

Allan Major

**Spectrum Allocations** 

Rachel Blackwood

Spectrum Planning and Engineering

Chris Hose

**Content & Consumer** 

Cathy Rainsford

Telecommunications Safeguards

Craig Riviere

**Content Safeguards** 

Rochelle Zurnamer

Consumer, Consent and Numbers

Jeremy Fenton

**Corporate and Research** 

Helen Owens

Digital and Technology Services

Lyall Reid (Acting)

Finance, Reporting and Operations

Paul Howe

Research, Data, Regulation and Governance

Richard Bullock

Human Resources and Communications

Carole Rowe

\*The Chief Executive Officer reports to the Agency Head, but does not report as Deputy Chair to the Chair.





