## GOVERNMENT OF PAKISTAN CABINET SECRETARIAT ESTABLISHMENT DIVISION \*\*\*\*\*\*\*

No. 2/1/2011-CP-6

Islamabad the 19th April, 2022

## **CIRCULAR**

## Subject: <u>PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF BS-21 OFFICERS OF PAKISTAN</u> <u>ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICE (PAS)</u>

A provisional seniority list of BS-21 officers of Pakistan Administrative Service (PAS), as on <u>18-04-2022</u> has been prepared in accordance with the relevant rules and circulated for perusal/information of all concerned.

2. Objections, if any, duly supported with documentary evidence, may please be sent within 30 days from the date of issuance of this circular. The objections received thereafter, will not be entertained and the list will be finalized.

3. This provisional seniority list issues with the approval of Secretary Establishment Division.

Encl: <u>As above</u>

(Abdul Qayyum Kakar) Section Officer (CP-VI) 051-9103645 ABDUL QAYYUM KAKAR Section Officer Establishment Division Islamabad

**Distribution:-**

• All concerned officers.

As on 18-04-2022

## PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF OFFICERS OF PAS/BS-21

٠

Sen. No.	Name of officers	Date of Superannuation	Date of Joining PAS	Date of promotion to BS-21
2.	Mr. Ahmad Hanif Orakzai	31-06-2024	14-11-1987	29-05-2015
3.	Mr. Shamsuddin Soomro	26-03-2022	14-11-1987	29-05-2015
4.	Mr. Yusuf Khan	16-11-2024	01-11-1988	26-02-2021
5.	Mr. Mohsin Mushtaq Chandana	13-03-2023	01-11-1988	28-01-2019
6.	Lt. (Retd) Ejaz Ahmad Khan	07-08-2022	18-11-1989	22-02-2018
7.	Mr. Zafar Nasrullah Khan	22-08-2022	18-11-1989	03-07-2019
8.	Mr. Zafar Iqbal	30-09-2022	18-11-1989	28-01-2019
9.	Dr. Rashid Mansoor	14-10-2022	01-12-1990	03-07-2019
10.	Ms. Amna Imran Khan	13-03-2026	01-12-1990	28-01-2019
11.	Mr. Sajid Siddique	29-03-2023	01-12-1990	28-01-2019
12.	Syed Taugir Hussain Shah	24-12-2022	01-12-1990	25-02-2017
	Dr. Ismat Tahira	06-07-2024	19-10-1991	25-02-2017
	Mr. Khaqan Babar	30-08-2022	19-10-1991	28-01-2019
	Capt. (R) Saeed Ahmad Nawaz	21-10-2023	23-10-1991	25-02-2017
	Mrs. Bushra Aman	11-10-2024	19-10-1991	25-02-2017
17.	Mr. Muhammad Ajmal	13-02-2023	19-10-1991	20-03-2020
	Ms. Irum Bukhari	14-11-2028	19-10-1991	28-01-2019
	Mr. Zulfiqar Haider Khan	17-01-2025	19-10-1991	22-02-2018
	Mr. Arif Anwar Baloch	21-05-2023	19-10-1991	22-02-2018
21.	Mr. Naveed Alauddin	01-11-2024	31-10-1992	25-02-2017
22.	Mr. Tahir Khurshid	18-02-2025	19-10-1991	28-01-2019
	Mr. Aftab Akbar Durrani	26-03-2024	31-10-1992	28-01-2019
	Mr. Hamed Yaqoob Sheikh	15-04-2027	31-10-1992	28-01-2019
25.	Abdul Aziz Ugaili	30-09-2029	31-10-1992	28-01-2019
	Dr. Iftikhar Ali Shalwani	29-06-2025	31-10-1992	22-02-2018
	Syed Zafar Ali Shah	29-12-2027	31-10-1992	05-07-2019
	Mr. Farhan Aziz Khawaja	21-02-2028	31-10-1992	22-02-2018
	Mr. Awais Manzur Sumra	14-03-2029	31-10-1993	26-02-2021
	Mr. Ali Sher Mahsud	01-05-2030	31-10-1993	22-02-2018
31.	Dr. M. Fakhar e Alam Irfan	01-09-2027	31-10-1993	28-01-2019
	Syed Ali Murtaza	20-10-2030	31-10-1993	26-02-2021
	Capt. (R) Saif Anjum	01-02-2028	31-10-1993	28-01-2019
34.	Mr. Waseem Mukhtar Chaudhary	21-04-2028	31-10-1993	22-02-2018
35.	Dr. Muhammad Usman Chachar	04-06-2025	31-10-1993	22-02-2018
	Mr. Eazaz Aslam Dar	05-04-2025	31-10-1993	03-07-2019
	Mr. Muhammad Asad Islam Mahni	15-06-2026	31-10-1993	22-02-2018
	Capt. (Retd) Syed Waqar-ul Hasan	31-12-2026	06-11-1994	22-02-2018
39.	Ms. Ambreen Raza	21-08-2028	06-11-1994	22-02-2018
40.	*Mr. Ali Tahir	30-11-2028	06-11-1994	02-12-2021
41.	Mr. Usman Akhtar Bajwa	12-08-2029	06-11-1994	28-01-2019
42.	Mr. Muhammad Humair Karim	14-10-2029	06-11-1994	03-07-2019
	Mr. Naveed Ahmad Sheikh	31-01-2027	06-11-1994	28-01-2019
	Syed Ata ur Rehman	01-01-2026	06-11-1994	26-02-2021

ABDUL QAYYUIII KAKAR Section Officer Establishment Division Islamabad

Sen. No.	Name of officers	Date of Superannuation	Date of Joining PAS	Date of promotion to BS-21
45.	Ms. Sarah Saeed	18-03-2033	19-11-1995	28-01-2019
	Mr. Jawad Paul	13-02-2030	19-11-1995	28-01-2019
	Mr. Musaddiq Ahmad Khan	19-07-2029	19-11-1995	28-01-2019
48.	Mr. Imdad Ullah Bosal	13-06-2032	19-11-1995	22-02-2018
	Lt (R) Sajid Baloch	19-02-2030	19-11-1995	26-02-2021
50.	Mr. Muhammad Abdullah Khan Sumbal	29-01-2030	19-11-1995	03-07-2019
51.	Mr. Rashid Mahmood	02-04-2033	19-11-1995	28-01-2019
52.	Mr. Momin Agha	05-11-2028	19-11-1995	03-07-2019
	Mr. Nadeem Mahbub	29-06-2029	19-11-1995	03-07-2019
54.	Mr. Mohyuddin Ahmad Wani	09-02-2030	19-11-1995	28-01-2019
	Mr. Muhammad Mujtaba Piracha	25-12-2030	19-11-1995	28-01-2019
	Capt (R) Muhammad Mahmood	27-09-2030	06-12-1995	03-07-2019
	Mr. Joudat Ayaz	20-08-2028	19-11-1995	28-01-2019
	Flt. Lt. (Retd) Khaqan Murtaza	18-09-2024	05-12-1995	28-01-2019
	Mr. Dawood Muhammad Bareach	07-06-2026	19-11-1995	03-07-2019
	Capt (R) Muhammad Asif	09-01-2028	18-07-1995	24-03-2021
	Mr. Shakeel Ahmad Mangnejo	09-08-2031	06-11-1996	03-07-2019
	Mr. Asad Rehman Gillani	27-10-2029	06-11-1996	03-07-2019
	Mr. Zahid Akhtar Zaman	10-11-2028	06-11-1996	03-07-2019
	Mr. Nabeel Ahmad Awan	14-12-2032	06-11-1996	20-03-2020
	Mr. Tariq Viqar Bakhshi	18-05-2032	06-11-1996	26-02-2020
	Mr. Ahsan Ali Mangi	18-11-2031	06-11-1996	20-03-2020
	Mr. Hassan Mahmood Yousufzai	31-03-2025	06-11-1996	20-03-2020
68.	Mr. Ahmad Raza Sarwar	06-08-2031	06-11-1996	26-02-2021
69.	Mr. Arshad Majeed Mohmand	14-04-2033	06-11-1996	26-02-2021
	Mr. Shahryar Taj	15-01-2031	06-11-1996	26-02-2021
71.	*Capt(R) Asadullah Khan	17-04-2029	06-11-1996	02-12-2021
72.	Mr. Muhammad Iqbal Memon	08-12-2030	06-11-1996	20-03-2020
	Mr. Asim Iqbal	30-12-2031	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
74.	Mr. Nadeem Aslam Chaudhary	17-09-2028	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
75.	*Mr. Muhammad Hassan Iqbal	31-12-2024	13-07-1998	02-12-2021
76.	Mr. Shakeel Qadir Khan	19-09-2033	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
77.	*Mr. Fuad Hashim Rabbani	21-11-2030	13-07-1998	02-12-2021
78.	*Mr. Amer Ali Ahmed	17-03-2035	13-07-1998	02-12-2021
	Ms. Saima Saeed	26-09-2031	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
80.	Mr. Nabeel Javed	29-01-2034	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
	Mr. Muhammad Shehryar Sultan	27-12-2029	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
· · · · ·	Mr. Muhammad Haroon-ur-Rafique	03-04-2029	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
	Mr. Manzoor Ali Sheikh	14-06-2027	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
	Capt(R) Saqib Zafar	11-09-2028	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
	Capt(R) Usman Gul	16-03-2033	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
	Mr. Waqas Ali Mahmood	21-07-2031	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
	Mr. Muhammad Zubair Asghar Qureshi	18-01-2029	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
88.	*Mr. Zahid Ali Abbasi	14-08-2030	13-07-1998	02-12-2021

ABDUL OXIVILM KAKAR Section Officer Establightmetic Division Islamabad

\* \* 1

• <sup>1</sup> 1

Sen. No.	Name of officers	Date of Superannuation	Date of Joining PAS	Date of promotion to BS-21
89.	Mr. Gulzar Hussain Shah	31-08-2032	13-07-1998	26-02-2021
90.	Flt. Lt. (R) Iftikhar Ali Sahoo	14-03-2029	01-09-1999	02-12-2021
91.	Dr. Farah Masood	31-03-2026	01-09-1999	10-01-2022
92.	Mr. Naseer Khan Kashani	15-10-2029	01-09-1999	28-12-2021

\* Seniority of the officers at Nos. 40, 71, 75, 77, 78 and 88 has been fixed in accordance with Rule 3(c) of Civil Servants (Seniority) Rules, 1993.

KAKAR ABDUL Q Establishment Division Islamabad