Corps d'Observation d'Italie as established by the Decree of 18 June 1813

```
1st Division:
          9th Line Regiment (4)
          35th Line Regiment (4)
          28th Demi-Brigade provisoire (3)
          23rd Demi-Brigade provisoire (3)
2nd Division:
          84th Line Regiment (4)
          92nd Line Regiment (4)
          30th Demi-Brigade provisoire (4)
          Battalions formed from cadres in Spain (2)
3rd Division:
          53rd Line Regiment (4)
          106th Line Regiment (4)
          29th Demi-Brigade provisoire (3)
          24th Demi-Brigade provisoire (3)
4th Division:
          36th Légère Regiment (2)
          42nd Line Regiment (2)
          102nd Line Regiment (2)
          25th Demi-Brigade provisoire (3)
          31st Demi-Brigade provisoire (4)
          Battalions formed from cadres in Spain (2)
5th Division:
          12 Battalions from the Kingdom of Italy
6th Division:
          Italian Royal Guard Regiments (6)
          Italian Line Regiments (6)
7th Division:
          47th Line Regiment (2)
          86th Line Regiment (2)
          122nd Line Regiment (2)
          Neapolitan Infantry (8)
Artillery
          3 French Horse Artillery Batteries (18 guns)
          1 Italian Horse Artillery Battery (6 guns)
          1 Neapolitan Horse Artillery Battery (6 guns)
          9 French Artillery Batteries (72 guns)
          4 Italian Artillery Batteries (32 guns)
          1 Neapolitan Artillery Battery (8 guns)
```