## (TO BE PUBLISHED IN THE GAZETTE OF INDIA, PART 1 SECTION 2)

No. K.13023/02/2018-US.I Government of India Ministry of Law and Justice (Department of Justice)

> Jaisalmer House, 26, Man Singh Road, NEW DELHI-110 011, dated 19<sup>th</sup> September, 2019.

## **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of Article 224 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri (i) Singapuram Raghavachar Krishna Kumar, (ii) Ashok Subhashchandra Kinagi, (iii) Suraj Govindaraj and (iv) Sachin Shankar Magadum, to be Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of two years with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

.

1919/2019

(Rajinder Kashyap) Joint Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 2338 3037

To

The Manager, Government of India Press, Minto Road, New Delhi.

## No. K. 13023/02/2018-US.I

## Dated 19.09.2019

Copy to:-

- S/Shri (i) Singapuram Raghavachar Krishna Kumar, (ii) Ashok Subhashchandra Kinagi, (iii) Suraj Govindaraj and (iv) Sachin Shankar Magadum,C/o The Registrar General, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 2. The Secretary to the Governor of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 3. The Secretary to the Chief Minister of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 4. The Secretary to the Chief Justice, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Government of Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 6. The Registrar General, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
- 7. The Accountant General, Karnataka, Bangalore.
- 8. The President's Secretariat, (CA.II Section), New Delhi.
- 9. PS to Principal Secretary to the Prime Minister, New Delhi.
- 10. Registrar (Conf.), O/o Chief Justice of India, 5, Krishna Menon Marg, New Delhi.
- 11. PS to ML&J/PPS to Secretary (J)/JS(RK))/DS(ANS)/S.O.(Desk)
- 12. Technical Director, NIC, Department of Justice, with a request to upload on the Website of the Department (www.doj.gov.in)

.

(RAMARAJHU) 1914/2019

Under Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23383087