## Fellows elected during 2023 (effective 2024)

- 1. Satrajit Adhikari, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata
- 2. P Ajith, ICTS-Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Bengaluru
- 3. U K Anandavardhanan, Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
- 4. Sameer Bakhshi, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
- 5. Arindam Chakraborty, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
- 6. Krishnananda Chattopadhyay, Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, Kolkata
- 7. Deepankar Choudhury, Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai
- 8. Sourav Datta, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal
- 9. Priyadarsi De, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Kolkata
- 10. Sirshendu De, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
- 11. Patrick D'Silva, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
- 12. Rajesh Ganapathy, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru
- 13. Dipyaman Ganguly, Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, Kolkata
- 14. Jayanta Haldar, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru
- 15. Prahladh Harsha, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
- 16. Manish Jain, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
- 17. Sandeep Krishna, National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bengaluru
- 18. Dhiraj Kumar, International Centre for Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology, New Delhi
- 19. R Mahalakshmi, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Bhopal
- 20. Neelesh B Mehta, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
- 21. Sushmita Mitra, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata
- 22. Arnab Mukhopadhyay, National Institute of Immunology, New Delhi
- 23. Munia Ganguli, Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology, Delhi
- 24. Sebastian C Peter, Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bengaluru
- 25. Vivek Polshettiwaar, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai
- 26. Raj C Retna, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
- 27. Jaydeb Sarkar, Indian Statistical Institute, Bengaluru
- 28. P V Shivaprasad, National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bengaluru
- 29. Aninda Sinha, Indian Institute of Science, Bengaluru
- 30. Ashish Suri, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
- 31. Thamban Meloth, National Centre for Polar and Ocean Research, Goa
- 32. Mukund T Thattai, National Centre for Biological Sciences, Bengaluru
- 33. Manoj K Tiwari, The National Institute for Training in Industrial Engineering, Mumbai
- 34. Rajamani Vijayaraghavan, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Mumbai

## Honorary Fellows elected during 2023 (effective 2024)

- 1. Ken Ono, University of Virginia, Virginia, USA
- 2. Harold Vincent Poor, Princeton University, USA
- 3. Ramamoorthy Ramesh, University of California, Berkeley, USA